Formed in 1984 to play in the New Orleans tradition, all members of the band have either lived or spent considerable time in New Orleans recording or playing with the greats of this music.

Line-up: Dan Vercryusse, Belgium (trumpet); Jesper Capion Larsen, Denmark (reeds); Philippe De Smet, Belgium (trombone);  Paul Sealey, Watford & Belgium (banjo); Brian Turnock, Watford & Belgium (bass); Emile Martyn, England & New Orleans (drums)